Feel Like The Weekend Take Two

I can’t believe it is Thursday today because it feels like a weekend to me.  Maybe it is the weather? Maybe it is the mood?  Whatever it is there is no better reason to enjoy the day just like a relaxing weekend, and an even better reason to dress like the weekend.

Airflow’s ”Breeze” dress is just what I need for my mood today.  I put on the red and white border design earlier and now I just wanted to whine down with this yellow and blue number.  I’m impressed as the same dress works on very different stylings, from sweet to chic.

Off course I pull back my hair, for the hot summery day.  My hair is from MINA called Lente (means “spring” in dutch), made for the Hair Fair 2012.  Putting on this hair I look a little dreamy and sensual. ;)

And speaking of the Hair Fair, the Fair will open its’ door to the public on July 14th.  Remember to checkout MINA’s booth on the flower sim while you are there.

Click picture for larger view

STYLE CARD

Hair: MINA Lente – Dark brown (Hair Fair 2012)

Dress: Airflow Breeze Border LB-Yellow

Necklace: Intrigue Co. – Mesh Sandcastle Necklace

Bracelets: : Amorous : Chimera Jade

Shoes: Slink Ilena Sandals – Red

Feet: Slink Mesh Feet

Ring: [!SyDS! Ring] Butterfly Duo (orange)

Makeup: [mock] Cosmetics Red Hot Lipstain (2) & [mock] Ordos Morning [eyeshadow only]

Leave a Reply

