Romancing Autumn with SHIKI

Romancing Autumn with S H I K I 3

Romancing Autumn with S H I K I 1

Romancing Autumn with S H I K I 2

As summer draws to a close, brace yourselves for the warm hues and romance that autumn brings. S H I K I releases the WindyCity outfits, in brown, green and blue, perfect for men who want to look chic and alluring during autumn.

Outfit: Windy City (Green) from S H I K I
Shoes: GizzA Albion
Necklace: Haus of Darcy
Rings: Mandala

MODEL: Zachary Zufreur
PHOTOGRAPHER: Jax Aster 😛

Leave a Reply

