| ALEIDA | COCKTAIL DRESS – Whitney Houston Memorial

I think it goes without saying that we were all so heartbroken when we heard of the tragic passing of Whitney.  So beautiful yet so troubled.

But I prefer to remember her for her beauty and remarkable voice.  That is what I want to keep in my heart and I hope you don’t mind me sharing that with you.

The amazing Aleida Rhode has similar sentiments to mine and so as a tribute to this dear lost soul she released this cocktail dress as a gift to |ALEIDA | group members. 

You will need to join the group in order to get the dress and you will find it in the past notices.  Don’t delay because it will be there for a limited time. 

It just remains for me to say to all of you, whether you believe or not, whatever you thought of her, hold on to her memory, say a little prayer or whatever it is you do to pay your respects to those gone before us. 

 | ALEIDA  | For him & Her Mainstore

Credits

Pic 1 by Leah Portland

Pic 2 by Aleida Rhode

Hair – Whitney/ walnutWhip – [Lelutka]

Skin – Free Speerit -no longer available

Bracelet – Shae – Finesmith Designs

Pose – HEADTURNERS (not released but if you would like a copy I would be more than happy to give it to you free send me a NC).

 

 

Leave a Reply

