Going For A Spin

Spring it’s here!  It’s not only a good time to enjoy the sunshine and smell the flowers, it’s also a good time to go for a spin in my BMW motorbike!  I want to remain stylish while I do so, so I throw on the latest Vero Modero Mesh LAL jacket set. I skip the leather gloves and helmet because I wanted to keep my looks feminine and deep down am just feeling a little rebelious today.  Well, you will never get a ticket in SL for riding without a helmet anyway.

The Vero Modero Mesh LAL jacket is a really distinct black leather set compliment with a shimmery blue shirt and a matching color stripes running down from both sides of the pants.  Needless to say, I like this set because it is sporty and feminine the same time plus it rocks the house!  Fuzz probably reads my mind because blue is definitely my favourite color for this spring! 😉

Click picture for larger view
Click picture to view picture on flickr!

The set also comes in a leather belt that I tinted the buckle to match my accessories and the buttons on the jacket.

The Vero Modero LAL jacket set is available at Vero’s store on Rodeo Drive.  Spin over to grab this cool new release today!

Watch this space for more new releases from Vero Modero!

STYLE CARD

Hair: Exile:: Magda:Brownie

Jacket, shirt, belt & pants: Vero Modero LAL jacket set – blue

Shoes: [Gos] DARE Bootie – Blue

Necklace: Chop Zuey La Cascadeuse – Blk

Rings: LaGyo_Lolie ring

Tattoo on chest: Blah. (Haiku Sakura Tattoo) 2.0

Tattoo on waist: *Mu Mei Do* Gecko

Pose: (pda) The Crook Of My Good Arm

One thought on “Going For A Spin

Leave a Reply

