BAROQUE BY GIZZA

I may soon run out of words to describe GIZZA, Giz Seorn’s creativity, detailed textures and mesh, stylish and classy elements all work together to create perfect outfits, with an abundance of character and allure.

Today I endevour to show you the latest collection, presented at the BOSL Fashion Week, I saw the show on Metaverse TV and was spellbound by the sheer elegance of each model, ladies and gentlemen from another era walked on the runway creating images of beauty and composure.

In keeping with the style of the clothes I was inspired to go to Paris in sl, here are the results of my quick trip to La Ville Lumiere of long ago….

Baroque Brouillard, Baroque Sicily, Baroque Afrique, if I had to choose I just could not do it!

Each outfit is completed by long stockings, lace bra and a flower for the neck.

Enjoy!

 

 

You can read my full blog at  http://amodelsview.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

