TOLERANCE IS THE ONLY WAY WITH MISS DARCY

After a few days, here I am again with some beautiful  items from Tolerance is the Only Way.

As I wrote in my first post about TOW I believe that this is the best way to live and learn.

Today  I present to you  two beautiful outfits by MISS DARCY , exclusively for TOW, Golden Leaves of  Atumn   and Body Wrap Bronze they are two classic long dresses in the perfect colours for this season, again I have paired them with White Widow TOW special make up, poses for TOW by In Pose.

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

