A Flowery Walk around Lamu Island….

Today I am back on my beloved Lamu Island and I am a flower!

YES, I am a flower in the beautiful, flexible, multi outfit and elegant gown called ALB Ottawa.

It was released some days ago, so I am happy to show it to you in different versions:

the knee length dress with flowers and feathers, here worn with Comadi by Vanity Hair,

then the gown with the flower wreath and fluffy lower skirt layers

and last the full gown with veiled hat, skirt and back green fan, an amazing haute couture piece indeed!

This dress is completed by ALB St.Tropez heels,  for all the photos I wore Olivia skin dark by BLUSH skins.

I love the feel of summer evoked now, when the weather begins to look greyer, so in one outfit you have both seasons!

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

