Mix ‘n’ Match…..1

This year I want to look at clothes from a different angle so I have decided to start experimenting  combinations of different outfits, today I offer you my mix’n’match  from Innuendo and Vero Modero.

Both brands often offer complete outfits with accessories, such as gloves, belt, jewels, glasses, shoes or boots, handbags.

I have taken the new Grace outfit by Innuendo and I have mixed it with 3 different ones by Vero Modero: the Barocco Black set , the Cocco set and  La Panca gold set.

You will need to get them all in order to find your own match, have fun with it….

These are my results: from intense and powerful, to casual, to elegant and demure, and so on and on ….

Skin is Adriana by BLUSH, make up by Innunendo, hair by Vanity and some tattoes…..

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

