Waiting For Spring……

Snapshot_022

Despite the snow falling in Real Life as I write this post, I decided to do my first Bestyle post and to make it a beautiful happy one. I ran along to Bestyle Gypset Market this month and picked up 2 amazing items. Firstly this amazing casual dress made by Purple Moon. I really fell in love with this as soon as I saw it. Deep Red and Orange. It really is so beautiful and perfect for thoose casual days. Secondly I got a new nude skin made by beautiful Marie of Blush Skins. Its an amazing quality and exclusive to Gypset Market and at 99 Lindens, what a steal?

Want Theese items:

Dress:Dita Dress in Red from Purple Moon (Gypset Item)

Skin:Janet Skin in Pale Nude from Blush Skins (Gypset Item)

Shoes:Coquette in Orange from NCore

Hair:Novel Hair in Brown from Elikatira

Leave a Reply

