Madrid Solo – Karma

Today I visited the Gypset Market en bought some great items there. Most of the items are about 99 LS, so a perfect time to go shopping there (pics will follow soon).

I decided to take a walk in the BeStyle District and between the many great shops there, I visited Madrid Solo again. I really love those make-ups. Full of color, from normal to excentric make-up.

This time I choose the Karma make-up, which fitts perfect with the light grey skin I sometimes use for fashion shows.

Make-up: Karma – Madrid Solo

Hair: Noise – EMOtions

MadridsoloKarma

 

Have fun shopping !!! Damatjo

One thought on “Madrid Solo – Karma

Leave a Reply

