K-Code

This week I found a great shop I didn’t know yet. K-Code, a great shop, where you can find everything you need for your avatar. Complete outfits, hair, shoes, shapes and accessoires.

Today I show you a great outfit I found there. A beautiful jacket, called, Michelle, in 6 lovely colors. I combined this jacket with a great pair of pants Rebecca, which is available in 8 great colors and textures. And I am totally in love with the Mayssa boots/sneakers. You can wear these shoes with or without socks. 8 Beauticul colors to choose from.

Jacket: Michelle – K-Code

Pants: Rebecca – K-Code

Shoes: Mayssa – K-Code

 

K-Codeproef

Blog353K-CodeMayssashoes

Have fun shopping !! Hugs, Damatjo

 

Leave a Reply

